team-m.hoch

Matthias Hoch

Founder and business owner

Mail: hoch@msh-sachwerte.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 8027031
Phone: +49 (0)351 87407881
Phone: +49 (0)30 52002080

team-j.wnuk

Jacek Wnuk

Head of branch Berlin

Mail: wnuk@msh-sachwerte.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 52002080
Fax: +49 (0)30 52002081

team-w.loeffler

Wolfgang Löffler

Head of client support Berlin

Mail: loeffler@msh-sachwerte.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 52002080
Fax: +49 (0)30 52002081

team-beyer

Sophie Beyer

Client support Berlin

Mail: beyer@msh-sachwerte.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 52002080
Fax: +49 (0)30 52002081

team-h.paul

Dr. Harald Paul

Senior manager Berlin

Mail: dr.paul@msh-sachwerte.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 52002080
Fax: +49 (0)30 52002081

team-sacharow

Kerstin Sacharow

Secretary

Mail: sacharow@msh-sachwerte.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 52002079
Fax: +49 (0)30 52002081

team-f.heilmann

Falk Heilmann

Head of branch Dresden

Mail: heilmann@msh-sachwerte.de

Phone: +49 (0)351 87407881
Fax: +49 (0)351 87483982

team-r.wuelfing

René Wülfing

Client support Dresden

Mail: wuelfing@msh-sachwerte.de

Phone: +49 (0)351 87407881
Fax: +49 (0)351 87483982

team-f.ritter

Frank Ritter

Client support Dresden

Mail: ritter@msh-sachwerte.de

Phone: +49 (0)351 87407881
Fax: +49 (0)351 87483982

team-w.schmidt

Wolfgang Schmidt (Dipl.-Ing.)

Property valuation, Real estate appraisals, Construction control

Mail: kontakt@msh-sachwerte.de

Phone:+49 (0)30 52002080
Fax:+49 (0)30 52002081

team-f.moehrer

Frank Möhrer

Representative

managing Director MDR-Werbung GmbH, government spokesman a.d. in Mecklenburg – Vorpommern